The Friendly Frugalista

Icon

Blogging about coupons, discounts, freebies, sales, and more!

Friendly Frugalista Blog Update: Link Issues

I posted several new links this evening, then realized they weren’t working when I attempted to open them. This made me wonder if any of my older links were defective and I did find that some of those were not working either.  I investigated the issue and fixed all of the defective links.  There were a few that did not work even after I tried to fix them, so I removed those posts.  I apologize for the inconvenience.  Now that I know what I did wrong, I should be able to avoid this issue in the future!

~Cara~

 

Filed under: Friendly Frugalista Updates, It's ALL Here!

Leave a Reply

