The Friendly Frugalista

Icon

Blogging about coupons, discounts, freebies, sales, and more!

Beyond the Rack: $500 Shopping Spree for the 500,000th Member to Sign Up

OK, I’ll be frank, I don’t remember what rabbit trail led me to sign up with Beyond the Rack.  It’s a “private shopping club that brings designer brand fashions and accessories to our members at up to 70% off retail.”   I’m pretty sure I don’t have a single designer brand item in my house.  And, if I do, it was probably given to me…or purchased at a thrift store! However, I do have friends who purchase designer brands and, with them in mind, I thought I’d get the word out there.  But, on top of that, I received an email from Beyond the Rack indicating that the 500,000th person to sign up (and the person who referred him/her) will receive a $500 shopping spree.  After all, free is FREE, designer brand or not.  So, here’s the link with my code.  I hope you win!  *wink*

Join Beyond the Rack for FREE and you might win a $500 shopping spree.

Filed under: Companies w/ Free Subscriptions or Registrations (for newsletters, emails, sweeps, etc.), FREEBIES, It's ALL Here!, Sweepstakes & Giveaways, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

