The Friendly Frugalista

Icon

Blogging about coupons, discounts, freebies, sales, and more!

560

Some of you may have noticed some issues with the blog yesterday.  I contacted Support at WordPress.com for assistance and the issues have been resolved.  So, a big THANK YOU to Anthony for helping me out!

Even after technical support resolved the original issue, I still could not add new posts.  Anthony offered some suggestions, so I switched from Google Chrome to Safari and was able to log in and post with no problem!  (I’ll clear my Google Chrome history later.) If you continue to have issues with the blog, you might try the suggestions Anthony gave me:

Empty your current browser’s cache and enter the url again:  http://www.friendyfrugalista.wordpress.com/

*OR*

Enter the url in a different browser

Also, the blog is now available at http://www.friendlyfrugalista.com.  For now, I will be posting in both places.  When the new domain is completely ready, I will permanently switch.  If you want to get used to that, go ahead and start using the new url. Thanks!

Filed under: Friendly Frugalista Updates, It's ALL Here!

Leave a comment